deutsch . français . english

Our Studios

Studio A

Studio A is the large-scale studio at SDS. Our technical infrastructure includes the new large Euphonix System 5 with 64 faders, ProTools 10 / HD5 and a TC M6000 MK II unit. Monitoring comes from a Dolby CP650 and a THX system. Formats in stereo, 5.1, 6.1 and 7.1 are possible. This Studio is ideal for cinema productions in 5.1.

Studio B

The smaller, cosier studio has a Digidesign 003 mixing console. A Dolby CP65 and a THX system provide brilliant 5.1 monitoring. This studio is ideal for sound design and pre-mixes for smaller motion pictures, low-budget, commercial and TV-productions.

Workshop

In our workshop we restore and digitize magnetical tape or sound-on-film sources for archival purposes. Our Perfecton, Sony D88 and Sony DAT equipment is in perfect shape and treats the sources with utmost care.

Atrium

We are not just a place for work, offering a fully fitted kitchen, bar and WiFi connectivity in our comfortable lounge.

deutsch . français . english

Unsere Studios

Studio A

Das Studio A ist das Grossraum Studio bei SDS AG. Als Mischkonsole steht das neue, grosse Euphonix System 5 mit 64 Fader im Einsatz. Ein ProTools 10 / HD5, so wie ein TC M6000 MK II ergänzen die technische Infrastruktur. Das Monitoring erfolgt über ein Dolby CP650 und ein THX System. Formate in Stereo, 5.1, 6.1 und 7.1 sind möglich. Idealerweise werden in diesem Studio Kinoformate in 5.1 verarbeitet.

Studio B

Das kleine, feine. Als Mischpult steht das Digidesign 003 im Einsatz. Das Monitoring erfolgt über ein Dolby CP65 und ein THX System in 5.1. Idealerweise werden hier Sound Design und Pre-Mixes von kleineren Kinoproduktionen, Low-Budget-, sowie Werbe- und TV-Produktionen verarbeitet.

Atelier

In unserem Atelier restaurieren und digitalisieren wir Magnetton- und Lichttonquellen zu Archivierungszwecken. Unsere Perfecton, Sony D88 und Sony DAT Geräte sind in idealem Zustand und verarbeiten die Orignalquellen mit grösster Sorgfalt.

Atrium

Wir sind mit Küche, Bar, WiFi und gemütlicher Sitzecke nicht nur ein Ort der Arbeit: Sei es für einen Espresso an der Theke, oder für ungestörtes Arbeiten in unserem ruhigen Arbeitszimmer - unsere Kundschaft ist jederzeit willkommen.